Tess

About Tess

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far Tess has created 45 blog entries.

Blind devotion

Dear Tess, Firstly, I would like to thank you again for our session on Wednesday. I had no idea what to expect but it was just perfect. What you did with me and how you did it completely flashed me. I think on a scale of 0 to 10, if [...]

2022-09-16T10:34:08+02:0027. August 2022|Comments Off on Blind devotion

Message to the Goddess

Venerable Mistress Tess! Allow me to put down on paper my thoughts on today's session. First of all, I must confess that until noon today I did not feel any nervousness or anything else. However, the closer it got to 4pm, the more nervous and anxious I became. In order not to [...]

2022-09-16T10:34:28+02:0022. August 2022|Comments Off on Message to the Goddess

The punishment

  I had been looking forward to my first session with Miss Tess for a long time. Then, on a Friday, the time had come. A little nervous, I rang the bell at Studio Elegance and, after making my request, was asked to come up to the third floor. Miss [...]

2022-09-16T10:35:29+02:0024. July 2022|Comments Off on The punishment

The torture

A first time at Elegance Although only two weeks had passed since our last meeting, I already missed Mistress Tess deeply. Since I feared that I would probably not be able to visit my mistress in the next 1-2 months, I asked her for a session in Munich. Fortunately, Mistress [...]

2022-09-16T10:39:14+02:0010. April 2022|Comments Off on The torture

Review von Valentin

Hello Tess, I wanted to thank you again for the wonderful time with you today. It was so much better and so much more than I expected, and not just because there were suddenly two of you. With the it was by far the most wonderful experience I've had so [...]

2022-09-16T10:39:47+02:003. April 2022|Comments Off on Review von Valentin

4 Hours- 4 Emotions

Four hours in "FEMDOM" paradise Today was another time the excitement, as the time approached by I would see my Mistress Tess again. Today I had the great fortune to have agreed a whole 4 hours with this unique lady. Since I always like to give gifts to the mistress, [...]

2022-09-16T10:41:12+02:001. April 2022|Comments Off on 4 Hours- 4 Emotions

Review from Dora

Sooo Tess I'm on the train now and my butt still feels your handiwork. The people around me must notice that I was just mercilessly taken through!? First of all, thank you for the session! It was really a super cool experience and I beam with happiness to have asked [...]

2022-09-16T10:42:05+02:0029. March 2022|Comments Off on Review from Dora

Review from Switzerland – Der Femdom

Meeting with Mistress Tess - Day 1 Finally today was the day I would meet Mistress Tess in person. After months of "watching" I had found the courage 3 weeks ago to write Mistress Tess and apply for a session (in FemDom). Inspired by various stories in which slaves chauffeur [...]

2022-04-04T18:26:14+02:0030. January 2022|Comments Off on Review from Switzerland – Der Femdom
Go to Top

Tess

Über Tess

Der Autor hat bisher keine Details angegeben.
Bisher hat Tess, 45 Blog Beiträge geschrieben.

Blinde Hingabe

Liebe Tess, Zum Einen möchte ich dir nochmal für unsere Session am Mittwoch danken. Ich hatte zwar keine Ahnung, was mich erwartet, aber es war einfach perfekt. Was du mit mir und wie du es gemacht hast, hat mich vollkommen geflashed. Ich denke, auf einer Skala von 0 bis 10, [...]

2022-09-16T10:33:19+02:0027. August 2022|0 Kommentare

Die Abstrafung

  Auf meine erste Session mit Miss Tess hatte ich mich lange gefreut. An einem Freitag war es dann soweit. Etwas nervös klingelte ich beim Studio Elegance, und wurde, nachdem ich mein Anliegen vorgebracht hatte, aufgefordert, in den dritten Stock zu kommen. Miss Tess öffnete mir die Tür. Für einen [...]

2022-09-16T10:36:33+02:0024. Juli 2022|0 Kommentare

Die Peinigung

Ein erstes Mal im Elegance Obwohl seit dem letzten Treffen erst zwei Wochen vergangen waren, vermisste ich Mistress Tess schon zutiefst. Da ich befürchte, meine Herrin in den nächsten 1-2 Monaten wahrscheinlich nicht besuchen zu können, habe ich Sie um eine Session in München gebeten. Glücklicherweise hatte Mistress Tess noch [...]

2022-09-16T10:38:11+02:0010. April 2022|0 Kommentare

Die strenge Personalchefin

Ich bin Christoph, komme aus München. In letzter Zeit habe ich immer mehr Gefallen an bizarr erotische Rollenspielen gefunden. Um diesem Hobby nachzugehen, bin ich regelmäßig Gast in einem sehr eleganten Studio im Münchner Norden, dort besuche ich in gewisser Regelmäßigkeit Ladies, die sich auf bizarre Rollenspiele spezialisiert haben. Bei einem meiner letzten Besuche wurde [...]

2022-09-16T10:40:49+02:002. April 2022|1 Kommentar

Review von Dora

Sooo Tess ich bin jetzt im Zug und mein Hintern spürt immernoch dein Handwerk. Die Leute um mich herum müssen doch merken dass ich gerade gnadenlos durchgenommen wurde!? Erstmal danke für die Session! Es war wirklich eine super geile Erfahrung und ich strahle vor Glück dich gefragt zu haben! Ich [...]

2022-09-16T10:42:25+02:0029. März 2022|0 Kommentare

Review aus der Schweiz – Der Femdom

Treffen mit Mistress Tess - Tag 1 Endlich war heute der Tag gekommen an den ich Mistress Tess, persönlich, kennen lernen würde. Nach Monaten von „beobachten“ hatte ich vor 3 Wochen den Mut gefunden Mistress Tess zu schreiben und mich für eine Session (im FemDom) zu bewerben. Inspiriert von verschiedenen [...]

2022-04-04T18:26:31+02:0030. Januar 2022|0 Kommentare
Nach oben